Women's Networking Group


The CAFBA Female State Champion committee is a division of CAFBA, and will be driven to foster networking and education for females in this industry.  This is an exciting initiative that will impact our industry in a positive way as we support equality and diversity on a whole. 

Watch Renee talk about her leadership journey with Suzi Finkelstein from Women In Leadership Australia 

Led by Board Director Renee Tocco, the female state champions are:

SA - Jessica Arabia
QLD - Milena Franjic
NSW - Tina Clark
VIC - Jane Lorimer
VIC- Sharon Piening
WA - Jade Morgan