2019 CAFBA National Broker and Financier Awards Winners

Broker Firm of the Year - more than 5 business writers:
Moody Kiddell & Partners


Broker Firm of the Year - less than 5 business writers:
RLA Finance Australia 


Broker of the Year:
Michael Basile - Phillips Basile Equipment Finance Pty Ltd


Emerging Broker of the Year:
Ben Day – Centrepoint Finance Pty Ltd 


Women In Leadership Award:
Jane Lorimer - Australiawide Finance and Leasing Pty. Limited 


Financier of the Year:


Settlement Team of the Year:
Capital Finance 


Credit Team of the Year:
BOQ Finance 


BDM of the Year:

Jeff Bridges - Capital Finance

John Cannon - Thorn Business Finance 

Erin Manhood - Prospa

Vicki Crowley - Westpac

Damian Hatchley - National Australia Bank (NAB) 
Tony Salvia – Commonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA)

The recipient of the CAFBA Service to the Industry award is:

Barry Clarke 

The recipient of the Contribution to CAFBA  award are:
  • Greg Moylan 
  • Mark Caddy